We are a community Pre-school, run as a charity and managed by a voluntary committee compromised mainly of parents of children attending the Pre-school.

Members are elected by the parents at our Annual General Meeting which takes place each September/October. All new Committee members are asked to complete a Disclosure and Barring Service check and are vetted by Ofsted using an EY2 form. Committee meetings take place averagely every 6 weeks and all parents are welcome to attend. These meetings are also attended by the Manager and Administrator who update the Committee with any changes that may occur. 

Committee 2018 – 2019.

Yasmin Tyerman


Safeguarding and Child Protection Officer

Michelle Atkinson

Vice-Chair and Treasurer

Louise Gregitis

Pre-school Administrator


Sandra   Kennedy


Angela Parsons

Pre-school Manager and Member

Mary Rhoades